Dean's Office Administration & Staff

The College of Engineering Administrative Offices are located in the Engineering Building, Room 203 (E-203).

Meet Our Administration:

Portrait of Dean Morteza Monte MehrabadiMorteza Monte Mehrabadi, Ph.D.

Dean

(619) 594-6061

mehrabadi@sdsu.edu

Portrait of theresa GarciaTheresa Garcia

Assistant Dean of Engineering for Student Affairs

(619) 594-5807

tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Eugene OlevskyEugene Olevsky, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

(619) 594-6061

eolevsky@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Bruce WestermoBruce Westermo, Ph.D.

Affiliate Advisor, Project Lead the Way (PLTW) Calif.

(619) 594-6061

bwesterm@mail.sdsu.edu 

Meet Our Staff:

Portrait of Marcie MorihiroMarcie Morihiro

Assistant to the Dean

(619) 594-6062

mmorihiro@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Michelle BunnMichelle Bunn

Affiliate Director, Project Lead the Way

(619) 594-7942

mbunn@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Kim DuFourKim DuFour

Senior Director of Development

(619) 594-6416 

kdufour@sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Donivan GeigerDonovan Geiger

Student Services Coordinator

(619) 594-6079

dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Amy JensenAmy Jensen

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

(619) 594-1848

ajensen@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Luis TopeteLuis Topete

Director, MESA Schools Program

(619) 594-0299

ltopete@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Eric PamintuanEric Pamintuan

Program Coordinator, MESA Engineering Program

(619) 594-7704

epamintuan@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Meti BelayMeti Belay

Computer Support Technician

(619) 594-8220

mbelay@mail.sdsu.edu

Portrait of Natasha CeliseNatasha Celise

Director, MESA Engineering Program 

(619) 594-5679

                         ncelise@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Brittany FieldBrittany Field

Troops to Engineers

(619) 594-5849

bfield@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Arlene GibsonArlene Gibson

Administrative Support Coordinator

(619) 594-6061

agibson2@mail.sdsu.edu 

                          Jacqueline Lane

                           Administrative Anaylist/Specialist 

                           (619) 594-3480

                           jlane@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of William NguyenWilliam Nguyen

Computer Support Technician

(619) 594-2003

wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu 

Portrait of Chris PaoliniChristopher Paolini, Ph.D.

Operating Systems Analyst 

(619) 594-7159

paolini@engineering.sdsu.edu